Watch the EBBA show live!

The opening night of Eurosonic Noorderslag (ESNS) will see the presentations of the European Border Breakers Awards (EBBA) to the most successful European acts of the moment. The TV show can be seen live at Wednesday January 17th at 7.15 PM (CET) through the EBBA website. This will include performances of Alice Merton, Alma, Blanche, Kristian Kostov, Off Bloom, Sigrid, Skott and Youngr among others. On top of that the winner of the Public Choice Award will be revealed.

The EBBA ceremony is presented by musician and BBC TV host Jools Holland. During the show he will announce the EBBA-winning artist that has attracted the most votes and thereby wins the Public Choice Award. Last year it was Dua Lipa who won the award. You can watch the show live through the European Border Breakers Awards website